Board Committees

Audit Committee Members:

Janice Fukakusa (Chair)

Edward Sonshine

Rob Bruce

Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee:

Sarabjit Marwah (Chair)

Joan Dea

Ian Greenberg

Jordan Banks

Fact Sheet

Click here to view the Fourth Quarter 2016 Fact Sheet.

Investor Kit

Download our most recent Quarterly Report and Press Release

Learn More